PDA

View Full Version : once again no clue how to make a racing call

quickmc73
06-06-2011, 12:02 PM
well i was told by our expert officials that i deserved to be put to the back for rough riding!!!!ok only prob is that it was for the benefit of the 30 car lol.i am done with this kid and his rediculous dad!!!!watch the pitstop video at 2:42.clearly shows how much of a moving wall the 30 is,kid gets loose never lifts,comes down on me and continues to turn left (even on the straight).you wrecked yourselves,like you always do,so for now on darren stay the hell away from me and my pit area,do not come down before or after any future race with your antics,im an not havin it anymore,you to mr miller you are an overgrown baby who thinks that we all should just move over and let him by!!!!!jumpin up and down screamin that im a dirty driver!!!its evident how each time i try to race him side by side, HE CANT DO IT,AND CANT SEEM TO EVER GATHER HIS CAR UP AND MAINTAIN A LINE!!!!.I HAVE TRIED TO KEEP THE PEACE BUT THATS OVER!!DONT BOTHER TALKIN,JUST KEEP WALKIN.

citrusfire
06-07-2011, 03:27 PM